Coremans
Haltestraat 78
4411 NH Rilland

T +31 (0)113 55 16 22
F +31 (0)113 55 23 95
E info@coremans.nl

KvK 22022832
Bank Rabobank 33.36.21.042
IBAN NL 29 RABO 0333 6210 42

BIC RABONL2U
BTW NL 805612 282 B01

Director/Sales
Pieter-Jan Willemse
pj.willemse@coremans.nl

Operations manager
Sam Louwerse
s.louwerse@coremans.nl

Sales
Kees de Ridder
k.de.ridder@coremans.nl

ISBM specialist/Lean coordinator
Simon Niekolaas
s.niekolaas@coremans.nl

Milling
Dennis Roks
d.roks@coremans.nl

Assembly
Jan van den Biggelaar
j.vd.biggelaar@coremans.nl

Administration
Marije Bakx / Ilse Marijnissen
admin@coremans.nl

Project management
Jaap van der Brand
j.vd.brand@coremans.nl

Coördinator Arbo/QA
Jan Heijkoop
j.heijkoop@coremans.nl

Engineering/ISBM expert
Tim Melisse
t.melisse@coremans.nl

Turning/Grinding
Hans Koster
h.koster@coremans.nl

Planning
Michel Franken
m.franken@coremans.nl

Purchasing
Hans de Wilde
inkoop@coremans.nl

Testing/Service
Jan van den Biggelaar
j.vd.biggelaar@coremans.nl

Vous pouvez aussi nous joindre grâce au formulaire de Contact.

Your name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Subject

Your message

 

Privacy Notice

Please note that we will use the personal data you have provided us with and may provide us with in the future in the manner described in our Privacy Notice. Please see our Privacy Notice for more information about how we use your personal data and what your rights are.